Destinations

La Russie et plus

Tout en nous concentrant sur la Russie, nous fournissons une large gamme de destinations de voyages que vous pouvez découvrir et explorer avec nous.
La Russie

Le plus grand pays du monde offre un nombre extraordinaire de possibilités : on peut y découvrir des villes historiques, des paysages fascinants, des trésors artistiques, des trains mythiques, tout comme se laisser entraîner dans sa vie nocturne foisonnante…

Autres destinations
L'Arménie
Villes L'Arménie: Erevan
Un voyage en Arménie est une belle opportunité de découvrir un pays incroyable à l'histoire ancienne saisissante et à la nature magnifique. On trouve là-bas des traces de civilisations ancestrales aussi bien que des occasions de passer des vacances modernes et confortables dans les stations de ski et stations thermales du pays.
L'Azerbaïdjan
Villes L'Azerbaïdjan: Bakou, Ganja
Si vous cherchez les exemples les plus typiques de la nature, la culture et l'hospitalité caucasienne, un voyage en Azerbaïdjan est le bon choix. Les activités en pleine nature seront une partie essentielle de votre voyage, dans la mesure où la nature du pays est incroyablement riche et, comme il a été déjà fait mention, elle est soigneusement préservée par les autorités du pays.
La Biélorussie
Villes La Biélorussie: Minsk, Brest, Vitebsk, Gomel
La Biélorussie peut sembler ne pas être un très grand pays, cependant celui qui décide de le visiter pourrait être surpris du large éventail d'occasions de loisirs que la Biélorussie peut offrir. Aujourd'hui, la Biélorussie, forte d’une tradition thermale ancestrale, est aujourd’hui un pays dont les sanatorium, les stations thermales et les spas les plus modernes rivalisent avec ceux des autres pays d’Europe de l'Est. De la qualité à petit prix.
La Chine
Villes La Chine: Pékin
La Chine est le seul pays moderne dont la culture existe depuis des temps immémoriaux. Son influence politique et économique grandissante dans le monde contemporain stimule l'intérêt des touristes étrangers, ce qui rend aujourd'hui la Chine le quatrième pays le plus visité au monde. La Chine attire les gens du monde entier avec son histoire riche et ses traditions, en plus du fait que sa nature joue un rôle significatif dans les préférences des voyageurs.
La Finlande
Villes La Finlande: Helsinki, Lappeenranta, Rovaniemi
La Finlande a une identité propre parmi les pays de l'Europe septentrionale et sa forte individualité la rend incroyablement populaire tout autour du monde. Randonnée en forêt ou sur la côte Baltique, ski et luge en hiver, illuminations féériques des villes et mystérieuses Aurores boréales... Tout cela n’est qu’une petite partie de la longue liste d'activités que vous pourriez apprécier si vous décidez de passer vos vacances en Finlande.
L'Estonie
Villes L'Estonie: Tallin, Parnu, Tartu
L'Estonie est un de ces charmants pays du Nord situé sur les rivages Baltiques. C'est un pays riche d'histoire et de nature. La capitale estonienne doit sa popularité à l'atmosphère incroyable et unique de sa Vieille Ville. Les maisons et les cathédrales du Vieux Tallinn ont éte en effet soigneusement préservées et sont reconnues comme un des exemples les plus beaux du Patrimoine mondial en Europe.
La Géorgie
Villes La Géorgie: Tbilisi, Rustavi, Kutaisi
La Géorgie est un des plus beaux pays dans le Caucase et sa popularité en tant que destination touristique augmente rapidement chaque année. La Géorgie est un pays plein d'attractions naturelles et historiques, qui sont demeurées inconnues ou presque aux voyageurs étrangers depuis les 20 ans dernières années.
Le Kazakhstan
Villes Le Kazakhstan: Astana, Almaty
Le Kazakhstan est le plus grand et le plus riche des pays de l'Asie Centrale. Les espaces infinis du pays hypnotisent des touristes par leurs paysages de steppe et de désert inhabituels. Un voyage au Kazakhstan est la meilleure solution pour ceux qui veulent découvrir l'Asie Centrale, mais qui ne veulent pas faire face à tout dérangement ou gêne en voyageant.
Le Kirghizistan
Villes Le Kirghizistan: Bishkek
Le Kirghizistan était jadis la terre des nomades épris de liberté. Les temps ont changé, mais il est toujours possible de ressentir ce sentiment incroyable de liberté sur cette terre montagneuse. Le Kirghizistan contemporain est un des pays les plus sympathiques pour les touristes en Asie Centrale. Les excursions au Kirghizistan sont faites pour les gens courageux et ouverts à de nouvelles expériences et impressions.
La Lettonie
Villes La Lettonie: Riga, Jurmala, Turaida
La Lettonie est un pays charmant sur les rivage de la Mer Baltique. C’est un endroit attractif et agréable pour passer des vacances en famille, aussi bien que pour les jeunes voyageurs. Un voyage en Lettonie deviendrait certainement une bonne occasion d'apprécier sa nature et sa culture uniques.
La Lituanie
Villes La Lituanie: Vilnius, Palanga, Kaunas
La Lituanie est le plus grand des pays Baltes, où vous pourrez devenir familier de son histoire riche et de sa culture foisonnante ; quelques sites historiques comme des châteaux et des vieilles villes y rappellent le temps ancien des Croisades au même temps que de nombreux événements de commémoration d’évenements du 20ème siècle y sont célébrés. La Lituanie est un pays de villes balnéaires très agréables, qui rendront votre voyage une occasion d'améliorer votre santé et de se reposer de la routine quotidienne.
La Mongolie
Villes La Mongolie: Ulan-Bator
La Mongolie est une des destinations touristiques les plus exotiques de l'Asie Centrale. Le pays, que l'on appelle d'habitude « la Terre des Ciels Bleus », attire les voyageurs étrangers grâce à ses steppes sans fin toujours habitées par les bergers nomades, qui sont des gens très hospitaliers et sympathiques, avec un mode de vie impressionnant. La Mongolie éblouit son hôtes son invité avec sa grandeur et sa diversité incroyable de paysages.
Le Turkménistan
Villes Le Turkménistan: Ashkhabad
Un voyage au Turkménistan est une occasion étonnante de découvrir un monde particulièrement différent de ce à quoi vous êtes habitué. 80% du vaste territoire du pays est couvert par le Désert de Karakum, alors même que les descendants des bergers nomades vivent dans des villes ultra-modernes et propres comme Asghabat et Turkmenbashi.
L'Ukraine
Villes L'Ukraine: Kiev, Lviv, Odessa
Le climat doux et le grand territoire de l'Ukraine font de ce pays un endroit agréable à visiter toute l'année. On y trouve des lieux historiques et naturels fabuleux. Un large éventail d'activités disponibles dans de différentes parties de l'Ukraine rendront sans aucun doute vos vacances inoubliables. Les excursions touristiques les plus attrayantes sont dispersées tout autour du pays, c'est pourquoi même un bref séjour supposera des déplacements... même si parcourir tous les sites des Sept Merveilles de l'Ukraine est vraiment le must !
L'Ouzbékistan
Villes L'Ouzbékistan: Tachkent, Boukhara, Samarkand, Urgench
L'Ouzbékistan est un pays avec grande histoire : il a été envahi par Alexandre le Grand puis est devenu la terre du puissant émir Tamerlan - le célèbre conquérant de l'Asie. C’est aussi c'était un endroit où passait la route de la Soie, symnole de la rivalité entre les Russes et l’Empires britannique. Aujourd'hui, l'Ouzbékistan est la perle de l'Asie Centrale avec ses sites historiques magnifiques qui ont résisté aux temps les plus durs de l'histoire ouzbeke bien que la nature ait souffert dans quelques régions, à l’instar de la fameuse Mer d’Aral, presque totalement asséchée pendant les temps de paix.
Service d’Olta

Russia and more

While focusing on Russia, we provide the full range of travelling destinations, you can discover and explore with us.
Russia

The world's largest country offers it all, from historic cities and mesmerizing countryside to artistic riches, epic train journeys and unique night-life experiences.

Other destinations
Armenia
Cities Armenia: Yerevan
A trip to Armenia is a nice chance to discover an incredible country with vivid ancient history and magnificent nature. Here you may find the evidence of the dawn of civilization as well opportunities for a modern and comfortable holiday at ski and spa resorts of the country.
Azerbaijan
Cities Azerbaijan: Baku, Ganja
If you are looking for the finest examples of the Caucasian nature, culture and hospitality, a trip to Azerbaijan is the right choice. A tour of the natural attractions is an essential part of your journey to Azerbaijan. The nature of the country is incredibly rich and, as it was already mentioned, is carefully preserved by the authorities of the country.
Belarus
Cities Belarus: Minsk, Brest, Vitebsk, Gomel
Belarus may seem to be not a very big country however the one, who decides to visit it, might be surprised with the wide range of opportunities for leisure Belarus might offer. Today Belarus is a country with high development of sanatorium-resort complex which may compete with other countries of Eastern Europe, known in the field of spa treatment, both in quality of services and their costs.
China
Cities China: Beijing
China is the only modern country with the culture which exists from the ancient times. Its growing political and economic influence in the contemporary world stimulates interest of foreign tourist, so today China is the fourth visited country in the world. China attracts people from all over the world with its rich history and traditions, while nature also plays a significant role in the preferences of the travelers.
Finland
Cities Finland: Helsinki, Lappeenranta, Rovaniemi
Finland is well recognized among the countries of Northern Europe and its strong individuality makes it incredibly popular all around the world. Hiking around the forests or the Baltic coast, skiing and sledging in winter, brightly illuminated cities and the mysterious Northern Lights. This is just a small part of the list of activities you might enjoy if you decide to spend your vacation in Finland.
Estonia
Cities Estonia: Tallin, Parnu,Tartu
Estonia is one of the charming northern countries, situated on the Baltic shores. It is a country of rich history and remarkable nature. The Estonian capital owes its popularity to the incredible and unique atmosphere of the Old Town. The houses and cathedrals of the Old Tallinn are carefully preserved and known as one of the brightest examples of the world heritage in Europe.
Georgia
Cities Georgia: Tbilisi, Rustavi, Kutaisi
Georgia is one of the most beautiful countries in the Caucasus and its popularity as a world's famous tourist destination is rapidly increasing each year. First of all, Georgia is a country full of natural and historical attractions, which have been almost unknown to the foreign travelers for the last 20 years as the country.
Kazakhstan
Cities Kazakhstan: Astana, Almaty
Kazakhstan is the biggest and the wealthiest country of Central Asia. The boundless spaces of the country mesmerize tourists by unusual landscapes of the steppe and the desert. A trip to Kazakhstan is the best solution for those, who wishes to discover Central Asia, but doesn't want to face any inconvenience or discomfort while travelling.
Kyrgyzstan
Cities Kyrgyzstan: Bishkek
In ancient times Kyrgyzstan used to be the home of the freedom-loving nomads. However times have changed, you can still experience the incredible feeling of freedom over this mountainous land. Contemporary Kyrgyzstan is one of the most tourist-friendly countries of Central Asia. Tours to Kyrgyzstan attract courageous and broad-minded people open to new experiences and impressions.
Latvia
Cities Latvia: Riga, Jurmala, Turaida
Latvia is a charming country on the shore of the Baltic Sea. Latvia would be a nice place to spend a holiday with your family, as well as young travelers might also find the country an attractive place to spend their vacation. A trip to Latvia would certainly become a good opportunity to enjoy its nature and unique culture.
Lithuania
Cities Lithuania: Vilnius, Palanga, Kaunas
Lithuania is the biggest of the Baltic countries where you might become acquainted with rich history and culture of the country - some historical sites like castles and old towns remind about the distant past times of the Crusades while there are many commemorating events of the 20th century. Lithuania is a country of fine seaside resorts and spa towns, which might make your trip a nice opportunity to improve your health and have some rest from everyday routine.
Mongolia
Cities Mongolia: Ulan-Bator
Mongolia is one of the most exotic tourist destinations in Central Asia. The country, which is usually called 'the Land of the Blue Skies' attracts foreign travelers with its endless steppes still inhabited by nomadic shepherd, who indeed are very hospitable and friendly people with an impressive way of life. Mongolia fascinates its guest with the incredible diversity of landscapes, with its spaciousness.
Turkmenistan
Cities Turkmenistan: Ashkhabad
A trip to Turkmenistan is an astonishing opportunity to discover the world particularly different from the state of things you are used to. 80 percent of the country's vast territory is covered by the sands of the Karakum Desert but at the same time the descendants of the nomadic shepherds live in ultra-modern and clean cities like Asghabat and Turkmenbashi.
Ukraine
Cities Ukraine: Kiev, Lviv, Odessa
Mild climate and relatively large territory of Ukraine makes her a nice place to visit all the year round. Here you may find unique historical and natural sight. A wide range of activities available in different parts of Ukraine would definitely make your vacation unforgettable. The most attractive tourist sights are scattered around the country, so even a brief acquaintance with the Ukrainian wonders might require some travelling, however the Seven Wonders of Ukraine are really worth seeing.
Uzbekistan
Cities Uzbekistan: Tashkent, Bukhara, Samarkand, Urgench
Uzbekistan is a country with great history: it was invaded by Alexander the Great, and later became the motherland of mighty Tamerlane - the famous conqueror of Asia; it was the land where the Silk Road passed and reason of rivalry between the Russian and the British Empires. Today Uzbekistan is the pearl of Central Asia with the magnificent historical sites, which withstood the toughest times of the Uzbek history, and the devastated nature of some regions like the Aral Sea, almost ruined during the times of peace.
Olta service